top of page

Virginie MARINE

HORIZON OF PEACE.jpg
HORIZON OF PEACE.jpg

Discover the power and emotion of Virginie Marine's exceptional voice.

Meet Virginie Marine, a vocal pop singer-songwriter whose powerful and emotional performances have captivated audiences around the world. With concerts in front of thousands and TV and YouTube appearances reaching hundreds of thousands, Virginie Marine's exceptional voice has earned her accolades from industry professionals.

Recently relocated to New York during the pandemic, Virginie has collaborated with new producers and band members, and performed on stage at Broadway venues such as "53 above Broadway", "Don't Tell Mama" and Birdland. She is currently auditioning for shows on Broadway and working on her highly anticipated third album.

In November 2019, Virginie released her EP album "My One", which features five original songs written with love and passion, including the award-winning single "Don't Want to Say Goodbye". His 2014 debut solo album, "Sur la pointe des coeurs", included collaborations with renowned French-speaking artists such as Richard Sanderson, Thierry Sforza and Rick Allison.

With inspirations such as Whitney Houston, Barbra Streisand, Celine Dion and Mariah Carey, Virginie's music is sure to leave a lasting impression. Don't miss the opportunity to see her in concert and experience her music for yourself.

The royalties of this song in French and English version are for the benefit of the Ukrainian people.

bottom of page

top of page

Virginie MARINE

HORIZON OF PEACE.jpg
HORIZON DE PAIX.jpg

Découvrez la puissance et l'émotion de la voix exceptionnelle de Virginie Marine.

 

Nous vous présentons Virginie Marine, une auteure-compositrice-interprète de pop vocale dont les performances puissantes et émotionnelles ont captivé les publics du monde entier. Avec des concerts devant des milliers de personnes et des apparitions à la télévision et sur YouTube atteignant des centaines de milliers de personnes, la voix exceptionnelle de Virginie Marine lui a valu les éloges des professionnels de l'industrie.

 

Récemment installée à New York pendant la pandémie, Virginie a collaboré avec de nouveaux producteurs et membres de son groupe, et s'est produite sur scène dans des salles de Broadway telles que "53 above Broadway", "Don't Tell Mama" et Birdland. Elle passe actuellement des auditions pour des spectacles à Broadway et travaille sur son troisième album très attendu.

 

En novembre 2019, Virginie a sorti son album EP "My One", qui présente cinq chansons originales écrites avec amour et passion, dont le single primé "Don't Want to Say Goodbye". Son premier album solo de 2014, "Sur la pointe des cœurs", comprenait des collaborations avec des artistes francophones de renom tels que Richard Sanderson, Thierry Sforza et Rick Allison.

 

Avec des inspirations telles que Whitney Houston, Barbra Streisand, Céline Dion et Mariah Carey, la musique de Virginie est sûre de laisser une impression durable. Ne manquez pas l'occasion de la voir en concert et de découvrir sa musique par vous-même.

Les royalties de cette chanson en version française et anglaise sont aux bénéfices du peuble ukrainien.

bottom of page